The first album of « Un Son Doux » an ambient pop unit band formed by French artist Jonathan DGX and Japanese artist & actress CHIHARU KONNO. When the Sensitivity of the French melody and the spiritual and mindful world of Japanese met and got together, this unit has born.

Un Son Doux - 3

Un Son Doux - 3

- Our Love
- La Musique
- River Flows
- Black Matter
- My Dear
- Six Ailes
- The Childhood Friend
- Gold
- Une Lumière dans le Silence
- Always
- Last Views in my Eyes
- Coquillages

Listen & Download



Amazon Music